Hackathon 2017

<< Back to event list
2017-04-01 |

The program was inaugurated by Prof B K Mishra (Director IIT Goa ), Prof. Shiva Prasad (Faculty In-Charge IIT Goa), Prof. Dinar Bhatkar (IIT Bombay Alumni), Prof. Sharad Bhartiya (Dean IIT Goa), Prof. Shekhar Inamdar (IIT Bombay Alumni). It was held at IIT Goa Lecture Hall Guided and tutored by : IIT Bombay B.Tech Students - Disip Chaturvedi, Naman Gupta, Soham Shanbhag, Tejendhu M K. Designed a Robot which is operated over Bluetooth with the use of Android App.