IIT GOA

INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY GOA
CAREER DEVELOPMENT CELL
Indian Institute of Technology Goa


Faculty Coordinator (Placements)

fc-placements@iitgoa.ac.in

Faculty Coordinator (Internships)

sheron@iitgoa.ac.in


Department Faculty Representatives

Name Department Email
Dr. Satyanath Bhat Mathematics and Computer Sciences satyanath@iitgoa.ac.in
Dr. Sunil Dutt Electrical Engineering sdutt@iitgoa.ac.in
Dr. Harpreet Singh Mechanical Engineering harpreet@iitgoa.ac.in

Student Coordinators

Name Department Email Phone
Overall Placement Coordinator
Neeraj Krishnan K Overall student-rep-placements@iitgoa.ac.in +91-9496186256
Placement Coordinators
Poonam Sharma Computer Science and Engineering poonam2014211@iitgoa.ac.in +91-7693011300
Yashi Agarwal Computer Science and Engineering yashi.agarwal.18001@iitgoa.ac.in +91-8881791128
Shivam Gupta Electrical Engineering shivam2014212@iitgoa.ac.in +91-7678373592
Charima Preethi Seri Electrical Engineering charima.seri.18002@iitgoa.ac.in +91-7093401427
Aditya Kumar Singh Mechanical Engineering aditya2016310@iitgoa.ac.in +91-9580883378
Dewansh Chhatri Mechanical Engineering dewansh.chhatri.18001@iitgoa.ac.in +91-6264485456
Overall Internship Coordinator
Sarthak Walia Overall student-rep-internship@iitgoa.ac.in +91-7988590324
Internship Coordinators
Jaishika Korivi Computer Science and Engineering jaishika.korivi.19031@iitgoa.ac.in +91-9390240524
Deep Kumar Gupta Computer Science and Engineering deep.gupta.19031@iitgoa.ac.in +91-6264676163
Satvik Bhatnagar Mathematics and Computing satvik.bhatnagar.19032@iitgoa.ac.in +91-6262921147
Siddhant Yadav Mathematics and Computing siddhant.yadav.19032@iitgoa.ac.in +91-8826362367
Shubham Garg Electrical Engineering shubham.garg.19041@iitgoa.ac.in +91-9340609897
Namami Shanker Electrical Engineering namami.shanker.19041@iitgoa.ac.in +91-8840273138
Abhishek Boruah Mechanical Engineering abhishek.boruah.19063@iitgoa.ac.in +91-7086463557
Saket Kohinkar Mechanical Engineering kohinkar.kailas.19063@iitgoa.ac.in +91-7499136037