1Dr. Shakti Prasad D, School of Electrical SciencesChair
2Dr. Santosh Kumar, School of Physical SciencesMember
3Dr. Rishikesh Narayan, School of Chemical and Materials SciencesMember
4Dr. Divya Padmanabhan, School of Mathematics and Computer ScienceMember
5Dr. Sandip Haldar, School of Mechanical SciencesMember
6Estate OfficerMember
7In-Charge, SecurityMember
8Technical Superintendent, Mechanical EngineeringMember
9Technical Superintendent, Computer Science and EngineeringMember
10Technical Superintendent, PhysicsMember
11Technical Superintendent/ Lab. Assistant, ChemistryMember
12Technical Superintendent, Electrical EngineeringConvenor