IIT GOA

INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY GOA
भारतीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान गोवा

Mr. Mohammad shakeel

OSD & Registrar In-charge

registrar@iitgoa.ac.in

0832-2490-852

Miss. Shilpa

Assistant Registrar

ar_af@iitgoa.ac.in/ar_sp@iitgoa.ac.in

0832-2490-860


Mr. Shamim Siddiqui

Jr. Accounts Officer (Finance & Accounts)

jao@iitgoa.ac.in

Mrs. Shyamala Sasidharan

Jr. Admin Officer (Administration)

jao.admin@iitgoa.ac.in

Mr. Mustaque Khan

Sr. Superintendent

pstodirector@iitgoa.ac.in

0832-2490-896

Mr. Sarvesh Naik

Jr. Superintendent

purchase@iitgoa.ac.in

Mr.. Sajeesh Kumar P V

Jr. Superintendent

sajeesh@iitgoa.ac.in

Mr. Kush Mohan Sibbu

Library Officer

kush@iitgoa.ac.in

Mr. Sanjay Khairnar

In-Charge Estate

estate@iitgoa.ac.in

0832-2490-862

Miss. Ankita Sawant

Jr. Assistant (Infrastructure/Admin)

infra@iitgoa.ac.in

0832-2490-869

Mr. Amol Kamble

System Administrator

sysad@iitgoa.ac.in

0832-2490-865

Mrs. Rajashree Joshi

Nurse

medical@iitgoa.ac.in

9850579089

Mr. Digvesh D Naik

Office Assistant

digvesh@iitgoa.ac.in

0832-2490-861

Mr. Rohan Laxman Parab

Library Trainee

rohan@iitgoa.ac.in

Miss. Sonali Vishnu Naik

Library Trainee

sonali@iitgoa.ac.in

Mrs. Rani Kumari

Office Assistant (Director's PA)

Director_office@iitgoa.ac.in

0832-2490-897

Mrs. Sanila K.S

Laboratory Assistant

sanilaks@iitgoa.ac.in

Mr. Ishwar Ramesh Rathod

Jr. Laboratory Assistant (Electrical)

ishwar@iitgoa.ac.in

Mr. Kartik Gaude

Office Assistant

kartik@iitgoa.ac.in

Mr. Nikil Anand Gaonkar

Laboratory Attendant

nikil@iitgoa.ac.in

Mr. Amey Naik Dessai

Laboratory Attendant

ameynaikdessai@iitgoa.ac.in

Mr. Hemant Parab

Jr. Assistant

hemant@iitgoa.ac.in

Mr. Manmohan Sweda

Jr. Assistant

manmohan@iitgoa.ac.in