IIT GOA

INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY GOA
भारतीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान गोवा
Mr. Mohammad shakeel
OSD & Registrar In-charge
registrar@iitgoa.ac.in
0832-2490-852

Mr. Sanjay Khairnar

In-Charge Estate

estate@iitgoa.ac.in

0832-2490-862

Mr. Amol Kamble

System Administrator

sysad@iitgoa.ac.in

0832-2490-865


Miss. Ankita Sawant

Office Assistant (Infrastructure/Admin)

infra@iitgoa.ac.in

0832-2490-866

Mrs. Rajashree Joshi

Nurse

medical@iitgoa.ac.in

0832-2490-860


Mr. Digvesh D Naik

Office Assistant

digvesh@iitgoa.ac.in

0832-2490-861

Mr. Mahadev Mohan Pai

Office Assistant (Accountant)

mahadevpai@iitgoa.ac.in

0832-2490-860


Mr. Mahesh Salgaonkar

System Administrator

msalgaonkar@iitgoa.ac.in

0832-2490-865

Mr. Rohan Laxman Parab

Library Trainee

rohan@iitgoa.ac.in

0832-2490-860


Miss. Sonali Vishnu Naik

Library Trainee

sonali@iitgoa.ac.in

0832-2490-860

Mr. Amey Naik Dessai

Laboratory Attendant

ameynaikdessai@iitgoa.ac.in


Mrs. Sanila K.S

Laboratory Assistant

sanila@iitgoa.ac.in