IIT GOA

INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY GOA
भारतीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान गोवा

Mr. Ramesh Kumar

Jr. Assistant (Faculty Common Office)

common-office@iitgoa.ac.in

0832-2490-870


Mrs. Sakshi Shokeen

Manager, Hall office including mess management

sakshi@iitgoa.ac.in


Mrs. Shreeja Roli

Coordinator, Student Facilitation & Hall Office

shreeja@iitgoa.ac.in


Mr. Gaurav Pal

Jr. Assistant

gaurav@iitgoa.ac.in


Mr. Akshay Rajput

Jr. Superintendent

akshay@iitgoa.ac.in


Mr. Sankesh Kholker

Jr. Engineer- (Civil)

sankesh@iitgoa.ac.in


Dr. Sreejith A V

Faculty Co-Coordinator

sreejithav@iitgoa.ac.in


Dr. Sharad Sinha

Member

sharad@iitgoa.ac.in


Dr. Neema Thali

Medical Officer

neema@iitgoa.ac.in

0832-2490-873


Ms. Neha Naik

Lab Attendant (Chemsirty)

neha@iitgoa.ac.in


Mr. Santosh Upadhyay

Assistant Sports Officer

aso@iitgoa.ac.in


Mr. Ravi Natekar

Football Coach

ravi@iitgoa.ac.in


Mr. Marian John Anthony

Cricket Coach


Mr. Jayawant Hammanavar

Table Tennis & Volley Ball Coach