IIT GOA

INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY GOA
भारतीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान गोवा

 Workshop/laboratory

Mr. Parmeshwar

Technical Superintendent (Electrical Engineering)

parmeshwar@iitgoa.ac.in


Mr. Sidhesh Ramchandra Sudarshani

Technical Superintendent (Mechanical Engineering)

sidhesh@iitgoa.ac.in


Mr. Dattaraj Damodar Gawas

Junior Technician (Mechanical Engineering)

dattaraj@iitgoa.ac.in


Mr. Ishwar Ramesh Rathod

Jr. Laboratory Assistant (Electrical)

ishwar@iitgoa.ac.in


Mr. Diptesh Rohidas Naik

Junior Technician (Electrical Engineering)

diptesh@iitgoa.ac.in


Ms. Neha Naik

Lab Assistant (Chemsirty)

neha@iitgoa.ac.in


Ms. Jaya Mahadeo Shinde

Lab Attendant (Chemistry)

jaya@iitgoa.ac.in


Mr. Amey Naikdessai

Workshop Instructor (Mechanical Engineering)

ameynaikdessai@iitgoa.ac.in