IIT GOA

INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY GOA
भारतीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान गोवा
 Dean Student Affairs

Prof. Sachin D Kore
Dean

sachin@iitgoa.ac.in

 0832-2490-868


Mr. Abhishek Gupta
Assistant Registrar (Officer In-charge)

abhishek@iitgoa.ac.in


Mr. Ramesh Kumar
Sr. Superintendent

sao@iitgoa.ac.in


Mr. Dileep Kumar P. S
Jr. Superintendent

academic.js@iitgoa.ac.in

 0832-2490-861


Mrs. Glenda Fernandez
Student Counsellor

glenda@iitgoa.ac.in / counsellor@iitgoa.ac.in


Mrs. Shreeja Roli
Coordinator, Student Facilitation & Hall Office

shreeja@iitgoa.ac.in


Mrs. Savitri Pal
Manager (Hall Office including mess management)

savitri@iitgoa.ac.in