IIT GOA

INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY GOA
भारतीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान गोवा
Miss. Dipti Gaonkar (dipti@iitgoa.ac.in)
Department: Computer Science and Engineering
Guide: Dr. Amaldev Manuel
Course: CS-113

Visiting Teaching Assistant


Miss. Akansha Aggrawal (akansha@math.iitb.ac.in)
Guide: Prof. S. Baskar
Course: MA 214

Mr. C A Ramachandran (ramachandran@ee.iitb.ac.in)
Guide: Prof. Virendra Sule
Course: EE-255

Mr. Jitendra Kumar (jnogiaaa@gmail.com)
Guide: Prof. Raghav Varma
Course: PH 117

Mrs. Nehul Jain (nehul@cse.iitb.ac.in)
Guide: Prof. Bharat Adsul
Course: CS-207

Mr. Priyabrata Bag (priyabrata.bag@gmail.com)
Guide: Prof. Santanu Dey
Course: MA-207

Mr. Ram Murti (rammurti@math.iitb.ac.in )
Guide: Prof. Akhil Ranjan
Course: MA 106, MA 108

Mr. Shyam Kumar (shyam055119@gmail.com)
Guide: Prof. Raghav Varma
Course: PH 117

Mr. Triveni Shukla (triveni.p.shukla@gmail.com)
Guide: Prof. V. D. sharma
Course: MA-105

Harsh. Vardhan Mahara (harshvardhan@math.iitb.ac.in)
Guide: Prof. V. D. sharma
Course: MA-105

Mr. Vivek Kumar (vivekk@math.iitb.ac.in)
Guide: Prof. S. Baskar
Course: MA 106, MA 108

Mr. Zafar (zafar@math.iitb.ac.in)
Guide: Prof. V. D. sharma
Course: MA-105