IIT GOA

INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY GOA
भारतीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान गोवा

Address

For Administrative Matters

Indian Institute of Technology Goa
At Goa College of Engineering Campus,
Farmagudi, Ponda-403401, Goa
enquiry@iitgoa.ac.in
0832-2490-894

For Academic and Students Affairs

Indian Institute of Technology Goa
At Goa College of Engineering Campus,
Farmagudi, Ponda-403401, Goa
academic@iitgoa.ac.in
0832-2490-870

Director's Office
Private Secretary to Director
Mr. Mustaque Khan
pstodirector@iitgoa.ac.in
0832-2490-896

Personal Assistant
Mrs. Rani Kumari
director_office@iitgoa.ac.in
0832-2490-897

Administrative Matters
OSD & Registrar In-charge
Mr. Mohammad shakeel
registrar@iitgoa.ac.in
0832-2490-852

Registrar Office
Mr. Sajeesh Kumar P V
reg_off@iitgoa.ac.in
0832-2490-894

Central Dak Cell
Ms. Ankita Sawant
dakcell@iitgoa.ac.in
0832-2490-869

Academic & Student Affairs
Dean (Academic Programmes)
Dean (Students Affairs)
Dr. Sachin D Kore
sachin@iitgoa.ac.in
0832-2490-868

Academic Office
Ashwini Gavthankar
academic@iitgoa.ac.in
0832-2490-861

Faculty
Professor (In-Charge), Faculty Affairs
(Including all matters related to faculty recruitment)
Prof. Somenath Biswas
faculty_recruitment@iitgoa.ac.in
0832-2490-858

Research & Development
Professor (In-Charge)
Prof. Dhirendra Bahadur
dhirendra@iitgoa.ac.in
0832-2490-855

Corporate and International Relations Cell
In-Charge
Prof. G. V. Prabhu Gaunkar
gvprabhu@iitgoa.ac.in

Co-ordinators
Student Internship Cell
Dr. Sudhakar Yogaraj
sudhakar@iitgoa.ac.in

Center for Information Technology Services
Dr. Sreejith A V
sreejithav@iitgoa.ac.in

Dr. Sharad Sinha
sharad@iitgoa.ac.in

Student Affairs & Cultural Affairs
Dr. Rishikesh Narayan
rishikesh.narayan@iitgoa.ac.in

Faculty advisor-Technical Events
Dr. Amaldev Manuel
amal@iitgoa.ac.in

Hostels
Boys Hostel
Warden
Dr. Anirudha Ambekar
warden@iitgoa.ac.in



Assistant Warden
Dr. Kuntal Deka
kuntal@iitgoa.ac.in

Girls Hostel
Warden
Dr. Sabiha Hashami
sabiha@iitgoa.ac.in

Medical Centre
Medical Officer
Dr. Neema Thali
medical@iitgoa.ac.in
0832-2490-893