IIT GOA

INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY GOA
भारतीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान गोवा

Address
Indian Institute of Technology Goa
At Goa College of Engineering Campus,
Farmagudi, Ponda-403401, Goa
enquiry@iitgoa.ac.in
0832-2490-894
Director's Office
Private Secretary to Director
Mustaque Khan
pstodirector@iitgoa.ac.in
0832-2490-896

Personal Assistant
Rani Kumari
director_office@iitgoa.ac.in
0832-2490-897

Administrative Matters
OSD & Registrar In-charge
Mohammed Shakeel
registrar@iitgoa.ac.in
0832-2490-852

Registrar Office
reg_off@iitgoa.ac.in
0832-2490-894

Central Dak Cell
Ms. Ankita Sawant
dakcell@iitgoa.ac.in
0832-2490-869

Academic/Faculty
Dean (Academic Programmes)
Dean Faculty Affairs Office
Prof. Rodney Fernandes
rfernand@iitgoa.ac.in
0832-2490-871

Dean (Students Affairs)
Dr. Sachin D Kore
sachin@iitgoa.ac.in
0832-2490-868

Academic Office
Ashwini Gavthankar
academic@iitgoa.ac.in
0832-2490-861

Corporate and International Relations Cell
In-Charge
Prof. G. V. Prabhu Gaunkar
gvprabhu@iitgoa.ac.in

Co-ordinators
Faculty Affairs
(For all matters related to faculty recruitment)
Dr. E. Siva Subramaniyam Iyer
faculty_recruitment@iitgoa.ac.in

Student Internship Cell
Dr. Sudhakar Yogaraj
sudhakar@iitgoa.ac.in

IT Infrastructure & Office Automation Cell
Dr. Sreejith A V
sreejithav@iitgoa.ac.in

Student Affairs & Cultural Affairs
Dr. Rishikesh Narayan
rishikesh.narayan@iitgoa.ac.in

Faculty advisor-Technical Events
Dr. Amaldev Manuel
amal@iitgoa.ac.in

Hostels
Boys Hostel Warden
Dr. Nandakumar Nambath
warden@iitgoa.ac.in

Girls Hostel Warden
Dr. Nida Sajid
nidasajid@iitgoa.ac.in

Medical Centre
Medical Officer
Dr. Neema Thali
medical@iitgoa.ac.in
0832-2490-893