Prof. B. K. Mishra

Director
Email : director@iitgoa.ac.in
Phone : 0832-2490-866
Address and Contact Info
Indian Institute of Technology Goa
At Goa Engineering College Campus,
Farmagudi, Ponda-403401, Goa
Telephone : 0832-2490-861/862/865
Fax : 0832-2490-861
E-mail : enquiry@iitgoa.ac.in

Prof. Rodney Fernandes

Dean(Academic Programmes)
Email : rfernand@iitgoa.ac.in
Phone : 0832-2490-871

Prof. Brijesh Eshpuniyani

Co-ordinator(Student Affairs)
Email : brijesh@iitgoa.ac.in
Phone : 0832-2490-868

Dr. E. Siva Subramaniam Iyer

Co-ordinator(Faculty Affairs)
Email : essiyer@iitgoa.ac.in
Phone : 0832-2490-853
For Faculty position inquiries
Email: faculty_recruitment@iitgoa.ac.in

Dr. Nandkumar Nambath

Warden(Hostels)
Email : npnandakumar@iitgoa.ac.in
Phone : 083-2249-0861

Administrative Officer

M. Shakeel

OSD & Registrar In-charge
email : registrar@iitgoa.ac.in
Phone : 0832-2490-852

IIT Goa Cell at IIT Bombay

Prof. Shiva Prasad

Professor In-charge
Email : shivap@phy.iitb.ac.in
Phone : 022-2576-7571

Prof. Sharad Bhartiya

Former Dean
Email : bhartiya@che.iitb.ac.in
Phone : 022-2576-7225

Administrative staff

Derick George
Executive Officer
email : estate@iitgoa.ac.in
Phone : 0832-2490-862
Sarvesh Naik
Office Assistant (Accounts)
email : accounts@iitgoa.ac.in
Phone : 0832-2490-866
Nevita Murgaonkar
Office Assistant (Academic/Faculty/SA)
email : academic@iitgoa.ac.in
Phone : 0832-2490-861
Ankita Sawant
Office Assistant (Infrastructure/Admin)
email : infra@iitgoa.ac.in
Phone : 0832-2490-866
Amol Kamble
System Administrator
email : sysad@iitgoa.ac.in
Phone : 0832-2490-865
Rajashree Joshi
Nurse
email : medical@iitgoa.ac.in
Phone : 0832-2490-860